Thursday, May 1, 2014

Sway by Kate Roth Release Day

The lovely Kate Roth has released her second book in the Confession Records Collection. Sway is a standalone novel but does take after the events in Natural Harmony. You need to check them both out!! You won't be disappointed!

Love. Family. Business.

Talent manager, Beau Harris only cares about one of those things. His career is suddenly in a downward spiral and the only friend he has left is client and pop star, Vanessa Curtis. 

Seeking refuge from the life he’s come to loathe, Beau moves in with Vanessa to focus on her upcoming tour. Yet unexpectedly, he ends up focusing more on his budding friendship with her sister and back-up dancer, Whitney.

Finally able to open up, Beau and Whitney share with each other the vulnerabilities they’ve hidden from the rest of the world. Unable to deny that their connection burns deeper than attraction, they’re forced to confront the feelings they’ve long since given up on. But the emotional baggage, the struggle to break old patterns, and the fear of what Vanessa will think makes falling in love more complicated than they could’ve imagined.

Love. Family. Business.

Those three things now hopelessly woven together, Beau will have to fight for the happily ever after he never knew he truly wanted.

**Sway is a stand alone adult contemporary romance in the Confession Records collection. Book 1, Natural Harmony, introduces characters that reappear in Sway but these books can be read in any order.**


To find out more about Kate Roth and her books:

I you'd like to meet Beau before Whitney check out Volume 1 of the Confession Records Collection, Natural Harmony.

Natural Harmony BUY LINKS:

rafflecopter HTML : a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment